Contact

Send me a note

Name *
Name

You can also send me an email.
 

Representation
Tina Bennett
William Morris Endeavor
tbennett@wmeentertainment.com
212-903-1142

US Publicity
Rachel Rokicki
Crown / Penguin Random House
rrokicki@penguinrandomhouse.com
212-782-8455

UK Publicity
Florence Partridge
Little, Brown
Florence.Partridge@littlebrown.co.uk

Canada Publicity
Frances Bedford
Random House of Canada
fbedford@penguinrandomhouse.com

Spain Publicity
Jose Montfort
MALPASO
prensa@malpasoed.com
+34 93 272 08 50

Slovakia Publicity
Ana Ostrihonova
INAQUE
ana.ostrihonova@inaque.sk

Foreign Rights
Lance Fitzgerald
Crown Publishing Group
lfitzgerald@penguinrandomhouse.com
212-572-2060